Copytrading條款和條件

Justforex Copytrading(下稱「服務」)是一種讓客戶(下稱「投資者」)複製其他交易者(下稱「交易者」)交易的服務。要啟動服務,投資者應選擇「開始複製」,對於交易者則只需創建MT4 Standard或Pro帳戶。

1. 要申請服務,投資者將進行以下操作:
  • 1.1. 在Justforex網站中註冊並登錄成為客戶。

  • 1.2. 向投資者錢包存入資金。

  • 1.3. 啟動複製。

2. 投資者有權:
  • 2.1. 在通過交易者進行投資之前以及在複製交易的過程中通過編輯功能編輯複製參數。
  • 2.2. 複製任何數量的交易者(可以在投資者空間標籤下找到所有活躍訂閱)。

  • 2.3. 通過點擊「停止複製」即可取消訂閱交易者並停止交易者的交易。要取消訂閱,投資者必須關閉所有交易。取消訂閱後,通過交易者投資的所有資金和收益將退回到投資者錢包。

  • 2.4. 設置兩個選項中的一個,為每個特定的交易者計算參與每個投資操作的投資者的投資額(1比1等量複製或按比例複製投資者的資金)。 這兩種選項在本條款和條件第4條第5點中有明確解釋。

3. 服務在 MetaTrader 4平臺上可用。
4. 打開複製交易程式:
  • 4.1. 投資者複製交易員在服務內訂閱後才開立的交易。

  • 4.2. 止損/止盈指令在投資者空間是不可見的,但如果這些指令在交易員帳戶上被觸發,複製的交易也將被關閉。

  • 4.3. 投資保護選項從投資者帳戶訂閱之日起提供,有助於降低投資者在使用本服務時的風險。 投資者可以按通過交易者投資資金的0%到50%,設置投資保護價值百分比。如果投資者在初始投資基金中的資產淨值比例等於或低於設定價值,投資保護將暫停複製交易員的新訂單,並關閉所有現有定單。投資保護在設定的值上觸發,但無法保護即時產生的損失,因此它可以節省較少的投資,特別是在市場高度波動的時期,其計算如下:投資者資產淨值 <(100% – 存款百分比)× 投資者餘額。

  • 4.4. 在向交易員認購後,投資者指定將從投資者錢包中扣除並投資於所選交易員的資金數額。當投資者停止複製交易員時,這些資金和您的收益將退回到投資者錢包。

  • 4.5. 可以從以下兩個選項中選擇複製交易的交易量:
    • 4.5.1. 1對1的等量複製表示交易員開立的交易量等於為投資者開立的複製交易的交易量。
    • 4.5.2. 按投資者資金的比例:交易量取決於交易者和投資者帳戶的杠杆和資金淨值比例,計算方法如下:投資者交易量 =(投資者資金淨值 / 交易者資金淨值)×(投資者杠杆 / 交易者杠杆)× 交易者交易量。例子:交易者帳戶資產淨值為500美元,杠杆為1:200。投資者帳戶資產淨值為$200,杠杆為1:100。在交易者帳戶中開立了1手交易。因此,複製交易的交易量為200/500 × 100/200 × 1 = 0.2手。
  • 4.6. 啟動服務後,無論是否登錄到投資者帳戶,交易都將被複製到帳戶中。

  • 4.7. 投資者的定單按照交易者在其帳戶中發出的定單(買入或賣出)執行。當交易者下單時,在投資者帳戶中開啟定單的信號就會觸發,並且該投資者定單會按照市場價格執行。相同的機制觸發訂單關閉。因此,這些定單的執行價格可能會有所不同。此外,跟隨該交易者的投資者數量可以影響執行時間。

5. 限制:
  • 5.1. 複製交易的最小交易量是0.01手,最大交易量是100手。

  • 5.2. 最小複製定單交易量為0.01手。然而,交易量低於0.005手的複製定單將被拒絕,而從0.005手及以上的複製交易將被四捨五入至0.01手。

  • 5.3. 任何定單的交易量都將四捨五入到小數點後的百位(小數點後第二位)。例如,如果投資者複製了0.324手的定單,該定單將被舍入到0.32手。反之亦然,如果投資者複製0.325手的定單,該定單將四捨五入至0.33手。

  • 5.4. 如果複製交易的交易量在計算後超過100手,那麼該交易將不會在投資者帳戶上進行。

6. 如果交易者改變了資金淨值(通過存款或取款),投資者帳戶上的所有複製交易將保持其初始交易量。
7. 交易者帳戶應為Pro或Standard MT4類型。
8. 服務有權在不事先通知的情況下,自行決定採取下列行動:
  • 8.1. 限制交易者可以創建的交易者帳戶的數量。

  • 8.2. 取消投資者對交易者的訂閱。

  • 8.3. 下調交易者設定的傭金,並限制其所有交易者帳戶的最高金額。

  • 8.4. 修訂本條款和條件。此類修訂自本條款和條件在服務網站中公佈之時起生效。

  • 8.5. 如果服務有理由懷疑投資者違反了《客戶協定》規定的存取款規則或投資者居住地的國家法律,服務有權暫停對該投資者的服務。

9. 交易者將決定複製定單需支付的傭金。投資者所得的0% ~ 50%為傭金。一個星期內累積的傭金會在星期日支付到交易者錢包。
10. 投資者支付給交易者的傭金在投資者按下「開始複製」鍵時設定。如果交易者更改了傭金金額,並不影響該交易者在該訂閱中的應付金額。
11. 對於合作夥伴計畫,將同時計入投資者和交易者的交易量。但是,對於投資者的交易量,合作夥伴的報酬比例為,每一手外匯和金屬1美元,每一手其他交易工具1.5美元。對於交易者的交易量,合作夥伴報酬的最大比例由仲介經紀人協議確定。交易者也可以同時成為投資者的IB。這種情況下,他們將獲得IB報酬以及複製傭金。交易者的IB報酬將根據仲介經紀人協定進行計算。
12. 投資者的交易統計資料只能在投資者空間中查看。
13. 交易者的交易統計資料公開可用。
14. 投資者無法進入交易終端。所有的訂閱和交易行為都可以在投資者空間查看。
15. 投資者瞭解並同意,交易者的交易可能會出現盈利或虧損,服務不影響其交易。

Copytrading Terms & Conditions

Justforex Copytrading (hereinafter – "Service") is a service that allows clients (hereinafter – "Investors") to copy trades from other traders (hereinafter – "Traders"). To activate the service, an Investor should select "Start Copying," and for Trader, it is enough to set up an MT4 Standard or Pro account.

1. The Investor undertakes to do the following to apply for the Service:
  • 1.1. be registered and logged in as a client on the Justforex website.

  • 1.2. add money to the Investor Wallet.

  • 1.3. initiate copying.

2. The Investor is entitled to do the following:
  • 2.1. edit the parameters of copying via the Edit function both before investing with a Trader and in the course of copying trades.
  • 2.2. copy any number of Traders (all active subscriptions can be found under the Investor Area tab).

  • 2.3. unsubscribe from the Trader and stop copying the Trader's trades by clicking "Stop Copying". To unsubscribe, the Investor needs to close all trades. After unsubscription, all funds invested with the Trader and the profit are return to the Investor's Wallet.

  • 2.4. set one of two options to calculate the volume of the Investor's investment for participating in every investing operation for every particular Trader (Equal copying 1-to-1 or In Proportional to the Investor's funds). These two options are expressly explained in Clause 4, Sub-clause 5 of these Terms and Conditions.

3. The Service is available on the MetaTrader 4 platform.
4. Opening copied trades routine:
  • 4.1. The Investor copies the trades that the Trader opened only after subscription for the Trader within the Service.

  • 4.2. Stop loss/take profit orders are not visible in the Investor Area, but if these orders are triggered on the Trader Account, the copied trades are also closed.

  • 4.3. The Investment Protection option is available from the moment of subscription to the Trader Account and helps mitigate the Investor's risks when using the Service. The Investor can set the Investment protection value at any percentage from 0% to 50% of the invested funds with the Trader. The Investment Protection suspends copying new orders of the Trader and closes all the existing orders if the Investor's equity in percent of the initially invested funds equals the set value or less. The Investment Protection triggers on the set value but does not protect from instantly incurred losses, so it can save fewer investments, especially during a period of high market volatility, and is calculated as follows: Investor Equity < (100% – Deposit Percentage) × Investor Balance.

  • 4.4. Upon the subscription to a Trader, the Investor specifies the amount of funds to be deducted from the Investor Wallet and invested with the selected Trader. These funds and your profit will return to the Investor Wallet when an Investor stops copying the Trader.

  • 4.5. The volume of the copied trade is selected from two options:
    • 4.5.1. equal copying 1-to-1 means that the volume of the trade the Trader opens equals the volume of the copier trade, opened for the Investor.
    • 4.5.2. in proportion to the Investor's funds: the trade volume depends on the ratio of the leverage and equity for both Trader and Investor Accounts, and is calculated as follows: Investor Volume = (Investor Equity / Trader Equity) × (Leverage Investor / Leverage Trader) × Trader Volume. Example: The Trader Account equity is $500, and leverage is 1:200. The Investor Account equity is $200, and leverage is 1:100. 1 lot trade is opened on the Trader Account. The volume of the copied trade, therefore, is 200/500 × 100/200 × 1 = 0.2 lots.
  • 4.6. Once the service is activated, the trades will be copied to the Investor Account, whether the owner of the account is signed in or not.

  • 4.7. The Investor's order is executed following the Trader's order (Buy or Sell) made in his or her account. The signal for opening an order in the Investor Account triggers when the Trader places an order, and such Investor order is executed at the market price. The same mechanism triggers the order closing. Therefore, the execution prices of these orders may differ. Additionally, the number of Investors following this Trader can affect the execution time.

5. Limits:
  • 5.1. The minimum volume of the copied trade is 0.01 lot, the maximum volume of a copied trade is 100 lots.

  • 5.2. The minimum copied order volume is 0.01 lots. However, copied orders with a volume below 0.005 lots will be rejected, while copied trades from 0.005 lots and above will be rounded to 0.01 lots.

  • 5.3. The volume of any order is rounded to the nearest hundredth decimal point (the second digit after the decimal). For instance, if the Investor copies an order for 0.324 lots, the order will be rounded down to 0.32 lots. Vice versa, if the Investor copies an order for 0.325 lots, the order will be rounded up to 0.33 lots.

  • 5.4. If the copied trade volume exceeds 100 lots after the calculations, then the trade will not be opened on the Investor Account.

6. If the Trader changes equity (by making a deposit or withdrawal), all the copied trades maintain their initial volume on the Investor Account.
7. The Trader Account should be Pro or Standard MT4 type.
8. The Service is entitled without prior notification and at its sole discretion to do the following:
  • 8.1. restrict the number of Trader Accounts the Trader may create.

  • 8.2. unsubscribe the Investor from Trader.

  • 8.3. reduce the commission set by the Trader and limit its maximum value for all her or his Trader Accounts.

  • 8.4. amend these Terms and Conditions. Such amendments take effect from the moment they are published on the Service site in these Terms and Conditions.

  • 8.5. If the Service reasonably suspects that the Investor violates the Deposit and Withdrawal rules set out by the Customer Agreement or the national legislation of the Investor's residence, the Service is entitled to suspend the services to such Investor.

9. The Trader determines the commission for copying orders. The commission can range from 0% to 50% of the Investor's gain. Commission charges accumulated within one week are paid out to the Trader's Wallet on Sundays.
10. The commission the Investor pays to the Trader is set at the moment when the Investor presses "Start Copying". If the Trader changes the commission amount, it does not affect the amount due under this subscription to the Trader.
11. Trading volumes of both Investors and Traders shall be counted in for the purpose of the Partner Program. However, for Investors' trading volumes, the size of the Partner's remuneration is 1 USD per lot for Forex and Metals and a maximum of 1.5 USD per lot for other trading instruments. For Traders' trading volumes, the maximum size of the Partner's remuneration is determined by Introducing Broker Agreement. The Trader can also be an IB for the Investor. In this case, they will receive both the IB remuneration and the commission for copying. IB remuneration for a Trader is calculated according to the Introducing Broker Agreement.
12. The Investor's trading statistics can be viewed only by the Investor Area.
13. The Trader's trading statistics are publicly available.
14. The Investors do not have access to the trading terminal. All actions with their subscriptions and trades are available in the Investor Area.
15. The Investor acknowledges and agrees that the Trader can make both profitable and losing trades, and the Service does not affect it.