隱私政策

本公司的首要任務之一是確保客戶的充分安全。本公司不會向公眾開放客戶資訊,也不允許協力廠商以自己的目的使用此類資訊。本公司不會向協力廠商出售、披露或提供客戶身份和帳戶資訊以供臨時使用。公司重視聲譽,尊重客戶。

資訊的收集

本公司將從每個客戶處獲取資訊。所需資訊包括姓名、出生日期、居住國家、電話號碼、地址(包括城市代碼)等。所有這些資訊都是客戶在Back Office註冊時所提供。收集資訊是與本公司建立業務關係的必要條件。

本公司收集的個人資料

由客戶提供的個人資料包括:
  • 在Back Office註冊期間由客戶輸入的資訊(全名、出生日期、居住國家、電話號碼、地址,包括城市代碼);
  • 註冊Back Office時能讓公司驗證客戶身份的證明檔,即政府簽發的身份證明文件(護照、身份證、駕照或類似檔);
  • 住址證明文件(公共設施帳單(氣、水、電等)、銀行帳單);
  • 轉帳確認文件(如為銀行轉帳,則由公司決定)。

Cookie

本公司使用cookie來確保網站的有效運作和創建統計報告。使用這些檔可使本公司以方便使用者的方式組織網站運作,並使網站網頁為客戶提供更多功能。Cookie是包含客戶在公司網站上活動資料的小檔。當客戶訪問本公司網站時,它們被保存在客戶的電腦上。當客戶再次訪問該網站時,它們會提取上一次訪問的資訊。Cookie包含一串字元,作為用戶端流覽器的識別字。這些檔用於跟蹤網站訪問者,並提供更快、更方便的訪問。此類資訊無法識別客戶身份;它只是讓公司評估客戶對公司網站服務和活動的興趣。所有資訊均為匿名。用戶端可以通過改變流覽器功能表中的設置來停止接收cookie。

資訊的使用

客戶提供的資訊僅用於提供優質服務。例如,客戶的聯繫資訊可用于與客戶進行緊急聯繫或告知客戶公司的最新情況和新聞。通過提供個人資訊,客戶可以進行對個人Back Office的驗證,從而參與“反洗錢”(AML)政策的實施。客戶資料用於確認身份、開立交易和/或合作夥伴帳戶、快速告知公司的新服務、維護客戶帳戶資料庫、分析統計資料,以提供更高品質的服務和產品。

資訊保護

本公司採用先進技術保障個人資料的安全。本公司的職員在公司內部傳遞資訊的過程中有著嚴格的標準。

對協力廠商的資訊披露

本公司保留只在特定情況下向協力廠商提供客戶資料的權利。此類情況可能是
  • 在法庭上對個人權利和財產的保護;
  • 法院命令的執行;
  • 應官方要求向執法部門提供資訊;
  • 向業務夥伴(受託人)傳遞資訊,以提高服務品質。

個人資料的變更

由於本公司假設所有資訊均具備完整性和相關性,本公司要求客戶應就個人資料的任何變更通過Back Office中指定的表格通知本公司。

拒絕提供個人資訊

如違反客戶信仰,客戶有權拒絕提供規定要求的個人資訊。然而,在這種情況下,公司將無法向客戶提供其部分或全部服務。

QQ 客服
官方 微信

Privacy Policy

One of the main priorities of the Company is the full security of our Clients. The Company doesn't let their information become open to the general public and be used for third party's own purposes. The Company doesn't sell, disclose, or provide the information on Client's identity and account to third parties for temporary use. The Company values its reputation and respects its Clients.

Gathering of Information

The Company acquires information from every Client. The required information includes full name, date of birth, country of residence, phone number, full address, including city code, etc. All this information is provided by the Client during registration of the Back Office. Gathering information is an obligatory condition for the beginning of a business relationship with the Company.

Personal Data Collected by the Company

Personal data provided by Clients include:
  • information indicated by the Client during the Back Office registration (full name, date of birth, country of residence, phone number, full address, including city code);
  • documents that allow the Company to verify Client’s identity when registering a Back Office, namely government-issued identification documents (passport, national ID, driver's license, or similar document);
  • documents that confirm the place of residence (utility bills (gas, water, electricity, etc.), bank statements);
  • documents that confirm money transfers (in case of a bank transfer, upon the Company's decision).

Cookies

The Company uses Cookies to ensure effective work of the site and to create statistical reports. The usage of these files allows the Company to organize the work of the site in a user-friendly way and make the website pages useful for the Clients. Cookies are small files that contain data on Clients’ activity on the Company's website. They are placed on the Client's computer when the Client visits the Company's website. When the Client visits the website for the next time, they extract information about the previous visit. Cookies contain a string of characters, which serves as an identifier of the Client's browser. These files are used for tracking website visitors and providing faster and more convenient access. This information does not identify Clients; it just lets the Company estimate Client's interest in the services of the Company and activity on the site. All the information is anonymous. The Client can stop receiving Cookies by changing settings in the menu of the browser.

The Use of Information

Information given by the Client is used solely to provide quality services. For example, the Client's contact information may be used in case of need in urgent contact with the Client or to inform the Client about the Company's updates and news. By giving information about themself, the Client verifies personal Back Office, thus participating in the implementation of AML policy. Client's data is used to confirm identity, open trading and/or partner accounts, quickly inform about the Company’s new services, maintain the database of customers' accounts, and analyze statistical data for providing services and products of higher quality.

Information Protection

The Company uses advanced technology to provide security of personal data. The Company’s employees maintain strict standards in the process of transferring information within the company.

Disclosure of Information to Third Parties

The Company keeps the right to give information about the Client to third parties only under specified circumstances. Such circumstances may be:
  • protection of personal rights and property in court;
  • implementation of court orders;
  • providing information to law enforcement authorities at official request;
  • transfer of information to business partners (trustees) to improve the quality of service.

Changes in Personal Data

Because the Company assumes that all the information is full and relevant, the Company asks the Client to notify the Company about any changes in personal data via specified forms in the Back Office.

Refusal to Provide Personal Information

The Client has the right to refuse to provide the personal information required by the regulations if it goes against the Client's beliefs. However, in this case, the Company would not be able to provide the Client with certain or any of its services.